Video Conferencing Solutions for Small/Huddle Room

Ein rasanter Trend in der Konferenzindustrie besteht darin, sich auf kleine Konferenzraumkameras, Lautsprecher und andere Zubehör für kleinere Couddle Conferencing Raumräume zu bewegen, da sich die Teammitglieder häufig in kleineren Gruppen für einzelne Projekte treffen und sich schnell zwischen den Satellitenbüros verbinden müssen. Conferencing solutions for small business  is preferated with simple installations and ease of use where time is critical.


HD Video Conferencing Solutions for Small Office

Mit diesen Parametern ist die HD Videokonferenzlösung bereit.Angekis ist stolz, den One Touch alle in einem Videokonferenzgerät , eine bessere kleine Büro-Videokonferenzlösung zu präsentieren, die erstklassiges 4K-Video, kristallklares Audio, und Pakete in ein stilvolles, ordentliches und sehr einfach zu bedienendes Paket vereint. 


All that&;39;s benötigt ein Kabel, um Audio und Video einschließlich Lautsprecher und kleine Konferenzraum Kamera zu verbinden.Montieren Sie es oben oder unter Ihrem TV-Panel oder an die Wand, schalten Sie es an und Sie sind bereit für die Konferenz.Keine komplizierten Installationen und Sie erhalten eine HD Videokonferenzlösung!


Als perfekte Videokonferenzlösungen für Unternehmen verfügt der One Touch über einen 5-Meter-Tonabnehmer und 5x-Zoom bei Full HD und verfügt zudem über ein 120-Weitwinkel-Objektiv, das alle Teilnehmer im Raum erfasst.Die Gruppenautomatik ist so eingebaut, dass sich der Rahmen beim Betreten und Verlassen des Raumes automatisch an alle Teilnehmer anpassen lässt.


Wir markieren jedes Kästchen für Ihre Konferenzbedürfnisse.Brauchen Sie noch Videokonferenzgeräte für das Büro?Sehen Sie sich Angelkis Produkte an, um die richtige Wahl zu finden!



TY_2 Video Conferencing Solutions for Small/Huddle Room

  • 13
    09
    2020
    Die Vorteile des Videokonferenzsystems
    Mit der Entwicklung der Kommunikationstechnologie ist das Videokonferenzsystem zu einem der unverzichtbaren Werkzeuge für viele Unternehmen oder Einzelpersonen in ihrer täglichen Arbeit geworden.Im Vergleich zu den traditionellen...
  • 10
    09
    2020
    Wie man geeignete Videokonferenzkameras wählt
    Müssen wir alle HD Videokonferenzkameras oder Full HD Konferenzkameras beim Kauf von Videokonferenzsystemen wählen?Die Antwort is t nein. Es bedeutet nicht, dass je höher die Definition ist, die Bette...
TY_RECEIVER
Room 903, Guangshen Building 2023 Shennan East Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen518000, Guangdong, China
sales@angekis.com

Video Conferencing Solutions for Small/Huddle Room

A fast-moving trend in the conferencing industry is to move towards small conference room cameras, speakerphones, and other accessories for smaller huddle conferencing room spaces as we find team members often meeting in smaller groups for individual projects as well as needing to connect quickly between satellite offices. Conferencing solutions for small businesses is preferable with simple installations and ease of use where time is critical.


HD Video Conferencing Solutions for Small Office

With these parameters in mind, the HD video conferencing solution has been ready. Angekis is proud to present the One Touch all in one video conferencing equipment, a better small office video conferencing solution that brings together class-leading 4K video, crystal clear audio, and packages into a stylish, tidy, and very easy to use package. 


All that's needed is one cable to connect audio and video including your speaker and small conference room camera. Mount it on top or under your TV panel or onto the wall, turn it on and you are ready to conference. No complicated installations and you get an HD video conferencing solution!


As the perfect video conferencing solutions for business, the One Touch has up to a 5 meters audio pickup and 5x zoom at full HD, and it also has a 120 wide-angle lens to pick up all the participants in the room. Group auto framing is built in so you can let the frame automatically adjust to fit in all participants perfectly as they enter and leave the room.


We tick every box for your huddle room conferencing needs. Need more video conferencing equipment for office? View Angekis products to find the right choice!



Articles about Video Conferencing Solutions for Small/Huddle Room

  • 13
    09
    2020
    The Advantages of Video Conferencing System
    With the development of communication technology, video conferencing system has become one of the indispensable tools for many enterprises or individuals in their daily work. Compared with the traditi...
  • 10
    09
    2020
    How to Choose Suitable Video Conference Cameras
    Do we have to choose all HD video conferencing cameras or Full HD conference camera when purchasing video conferencing systems? The answer is no. It doesn't mean that the higher the definition is, the bette...
Receiver latest news, product discounts, and more you can benefit from.
Room 903, Guangshen Building 2023 Shennan East Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen518000, Guangdong, China
sales@angekis.com
0775-2296-9385